If you are interested in coming along to one of our training sessions, or just have a general enquiry about Supernova, please email us at info@supernova.org.uk. For information about joining the club, check out this page. You can also find us on facebook, instagram and twitter!

Each year, we elect a committee of members to lead the club and take forward various aspects of responsibility. Contact each of our current committee below:

Chair – Ollie Friston – (chair@supernova.org.uk)
Vice-President – Alice Claronino
Secretary – Daniel Mercer (secretary@supernova.org.uk)
Treasurer – Alex Wilson – (treasurer@supernova.org.uk)
Media – Gabby Ferry
Referee Secretary – Jenny McGovern – (referees@supernova.orguk)
Development Officer – Tasha Pollard – (info@supernova.org.uk)
Squad Rep – Katrina Shurrock (teamreps@supernova.org.uk)
Fixtures & Halls Secretary – Rachel Hargreaves – (fixtures@supernova.org.uk)